CANCELED: Winter/Spring 2020 Toddler Storytime

When: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday 11 times.
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Tuesday, February 4, 2020 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Tuesday, March 3, 2020 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Tuesday, March 17, 2020 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Tuesday, March 31, 2020 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Tuesday, April 7, 2020 - 10:00am to 10:30am

Storytimes include a coloring sheet or craft of the day's theme.  All ages are welcome.  This is a drop-in program.  No registration required.

January 28  Get Dressed

February 4  Mice

February 11  Valentine's Day

February 18  No storytime this week

February 25 Opposites

March 3  Pets

March 10  Numbers

CANCELED March 17  Colors

CANCELED March 24  No storytime this week

CANCELED March 31  Silly Stories

April 7  No storytime this week