Winter/Spring 2020 Preschool Storytime

When: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday 12 times except Tue Feb 18 2020, Tue Feb 25 2020, Tue Mar 24 2020, Tue Apr 07 2020.
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 - 10:45am to 11:15pm
Tuesday, February 4, 2020 - 10:45am to 11:15pm
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 - 10:45am to 11:15pm
Tuesday, March 3, 2020 - 10:45am to 11:15pm
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 - 10:45am to 11:15pm
Tuesday, March 17, 2020 - 10:45am to 11:15pm
Tuesday, March 31, 2020 - 10:45am to 11:15pm
Tuesday, April 14, 2020 - 10:45am to 11:15pm
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 - 10:45am to 11:15pm
Tuesday, April 28, 2020 - 10:45am to 11:15pm
Tuesday, May 5, 2020 - 10:45am to 11:15pm
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 - 10:45am to 11:15pm

Storytimes include a coloring sheet or craft of the day's theme.  All ages are welcome.  This is a drop-in program.  No registration required.

January 28  Get Dressed

February 4  Mice

February 11  Valentine's Day

February 18  No storytime this week

February 25 No storytime this week

March 3  Pets

March 10  Numbers

March 17  Colors

March 24  No storytime this week

March 31  Silly Stories

April 7  No storytime this week

April 14  Food

April 21  Things That Go

April 28  Bugs

May 5  Seasons