Toddler Storytime

When: 
Repeats every week 12 times except Tue Feb 19 2019, Tue Mar 26 2019, Tue Apr 02 2019.
Tuesday, January 29, 2019 - 10:00am
Tuesday, February 5, 2019 - 10:00am
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 - 10:00am
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 - 10:00am
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 - 10:00am
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 - 10:00am
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 - 10:00am
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 - 10:00am
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 - 10:00am
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 - 10:00am
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 - 10:00am
Tuesday, May 7, 2019 - 10:00am

Toddler Storytime - Tuesdays from 10-10:30 a.m.
Preschool Storytime Tuesdays from 10:30 - 11 a.m.

Storytimes include a craft or activity of the day's theme. All ages are welcome. Themes are subject to change without notice. This is a drop-in program. No registration required.

Jan 29: Get Dressed
Feb 5: Pigs
Feb 12: Valentine's Day
Feb 19: No storytime this week
Feb 26: Dr. Seuss
Mar 5: Loud and quiet
Mar 12: Colors
Mar 19: Silly stories
Mar 26: No storytime this week
Apr 2: No storytime this week
Apr 9: At the Library
Apr 16: Ducks
Apr 23: Rainy Day
Apr 30: Bugs
May 7: Flowers