Toddler Storytime

When: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday 11 times except Tue Feb 20 2018, Tue Mar 27 2018, Tue Apr 03 2018.
Tuesday, January 30, 2018 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Tuesday, February 6, 2018 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Tuesday, March 6, 2018 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Tuesday, April 17, 2018 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 - 10:00am to 10:30am

Storytimes include a craft or activity of the day's theme.  All ages are welcome.  Themes are subject to change without notice.  This is a drop-in program.  No registration required.

Jan 30: Hats

Feb 6: Dogs

Feb 13: Valentine's Day

Feb 20: No storytime this week

Feb 27: Dr. Seuss

Mar 6: Construction

Mar 13: Zoo Animals

Mar 20: Spring

Mar 27: No storytime this week

Apr 3: No storytime this week

Apr 10: At the Library

Apr 17: Weather

Apr 24: Birds

May 1: Picnic